Skip to content ↓
Tweseldown Infant School

Tweseldown Infant School

Term Dates

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September to Friday 18 December

Half Term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Inset Day 1 Thursday 3 September

Inset Day 2 Friday 4 September

Inset Day 3 Friday 27 November

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January to Thursday 1 April

Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Inset Day 4 Monday 4 January

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April to Friday 23 July

Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

May Day (Bank Holiday): Monday 3 May

Inset Day 5 Monday 28 June

2021/22

Autumn Term 

Monday 6 September to Friday 17 December

Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

Inset Day 1 Thursday 2 September

Inset Day 2 Friday 3 September

Inset Day 3 Monday 22 November
Spring Term 

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 8 April

Half Term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Inset Day 4 Friday 18 February
Summer Term 

Monday 25 April to Friday 22 July

Half Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

May Day (Bank Holiday):  Monday 3 May

Inset Day 5 Monday 27 June