Tweseldown Infant School Governing Board 2023-2024					
Name and role	Governor Type	Committee	First Appointed	Appointed	End of term
Kim Tottem	Headteacher	Curriculum & Standards,	13 May 2013		N/A
Headteacher		Finance & Personnel			
Mark Butcher	Co-opted	Finance & Personnel	21 Nov 2017	21 Nov 2021	20 Nov 2025
Alison Fairclough	Staff	Curriculum & Standards	01 May 2012	17 Jul 2020	16 Jul 2024
Mark Fricker	Co-opted	Curriculum & Standards	15 Oct 2019	20 Sep 2023	19 Sep 2027
Alex Harris- Hooton	Local Authority	Finance & Personnel	25 May 2021	25 May 2021	24 May 2025
Stuart Meadows Chair Finance & Personnel	Co-opted	Finance & Personnel	22 May 2019	21 Sep 2022	20 Sep 2026
Sarah Pengelly Vice Chair of Governors	Co-opted	Curriculum & Standards	04 Nov 2021	20 Sep 2023	19 Sep 2027
Phil Sanday	Parent	Finance & Personnel	09 Oct 2023	09 Oct 2023	08 Oct 2027
Deborah Stephenson Chair of Governors	Co-opted	Curriculum & Standards, Finance & Personnel	19 Jan 2021	19 Jan 2021	18 Jan 2025
Ben White	Parent	Finance & Personnel	09 Nov 2022	09 Nov 2022	08 Nov 2026
Vacancy	Co-opted				
Vacancy	Co-opted				
Associate Member					
Louise Barnes	Associate member	Curriculum & Standards	20 Sep 2023	20 Sep 2023	19 Sep 2024
In the past 12 months			Leaving date		
Danica Bulgin	Co-opted		21/07/23	Resigned	
lan Humphrey	Co-opted		21/07/23	Resigned	
Samantha Read	Co-opted		14/11/23	Resigned	